WELCOME

M.V.P SAMAJ ADV. VITTHALRAO HANDE COLLEGE OF EDUCATION, NASHIK

ALUMNI **ASSOCITION EST**BLISHED 2002

Alumni association meeting:

- >22/08/2002
- >30/04/2003
- >26/08/2003
- >04/10/2004
- **>**01/10/2005
- **>**19/09/2006

- >27/12/2008
- **>**05/11/2009
- >01/10/2010
- >07/01/2011
- >22/01/2011
- >29/02/2012
- >30/01/2013

Alumni association meeting:

- > 25/04/2014
- > 20/04/2015
- > 20/02/2016
- > 02/07/2016
- 03/09/2016
- > 20/02/2016
- > 02/07/2016

- 03/09/2016
- > 29/04/2017
- > 28/03/2018
- > 05/01/2019
- > 26/02/2020
- > 24/02/2021
- > 22/04/2022

Objectives of the Alumni Association:

- To encourage the members to undertake action research projects.
- To consult, to plan and to organize various innovative activities for enhancing educational atmosphere and functions of the Institution.
- To provide feedback to the Institution.
- To resolve the issues related to practicing school.
- To provide motivation through felicitation programmes of the Alumni, teacher trainees and teacher for their notable contribution to the education field.
- To function as the facilitator body to the Institution.

Alumni Association Photos:





























Name of Office Bearers of the Alumni Association

Sr.No.	Name of the Teacher	Designation
1.	Prin. Dr. Chandrakant Borase	President
2.	Dr.Kiran Khairnar	Vice-President
3.	Shri.P.B.Atre	Secretary
4.	Dr.S.K.Shinde	Member
5.	Dr.Rajiv Deshmukh	Member
6.	Dr. Vaishali Suryawanshi	Member
7.	Shri. S.N.Kasav	Member
8.	Prin.Dr.Asha Thoke	Member
9.	Dr.Snehal Kasar	Member
10.	Shri.Sanjay Patil	Member
11.	Dr.Samir chavan	Member
12.	Prin.Sanjay Kaloge	Member
13.	Dr. Sunita Avandkar	Member
14.	Shri. Nitin Pawar	Member
15.	Prof. Vaishali Raibole	Member
16.	Prof.Lakshuman Shendge	Member
17.	Shri.Dhole D.P.	Member

Contribution of the alumni association:

Suggestions for the academic growth.

Motivation for the infrastructure development.

• It has assisted in solving the difficulties regarding practicing schools.

Names of the prominent alumni:

Sr. No.	Names	Position
1	Shri.P.B.Atre	Asst. professor, B.Ed College, Nashik
2	Dr.S.K.Shinde	Education Officer, MVP Samaj, Nashik
3	Dr.Rajiv Deshmukh	Adhyapak Vidyalay, Dindori
4	Dr.Vaishali Surywanshi	Principal Matoshree B.Ed College.
5	Shri.S.N Kasav	KTHM College, Nashik.
6	Prin.Dr. Asha Thoke	Ashoka B.Ed College, ashik.
7.	Dr. Snehal Kasar	V.N.Naik Arts, Commerce, Science College, Nashik
8	Shri. Sanjay Patil	KTHM College, Nashik.
9	Prin. Sanjay Kaloge	Adhyapak Vidyalay, Nashik.
10	Dr. Samir Chavan	LAW College, Nashik.
11	Dr. Sunita Avandkar	Motiwala B.Ed College, Nashik.
12	Shri. Nitin Pawar	Head Master Ashram School, Waghera.
13	Prin. Vaishali Raibole	Samartha B.Ed College, Nashik.
14	Prof. Lakshman Shendge	Bytco College, Nashik Road.

Contribution of alumni to the Growth and development of the institute:

- They have supplied the Institution with evaluative estimation about the functions of the Institution especially the teaching-learning and practice teaching.
- From their remarks, it was possible to estimate the proficiency, teaching skills and dedication of Teacher Educators.
- Since most of them are the heads of the practising schools, proper evaluation of the teacher trainee is the quality of the practice lessons and lesson guidance of the teacher trainee is made.
- Validity, reliability and objectivity are vital issues related to the internal assessment of
 the teacher trainees. No doubt, those characteristics should be statistically
 determined. Yet, it is felt that remarks of the alumni do provide satisfactory
 information about the strengths, weaknesses, opportunities and threat to internal
 assessment.
- Some of alumni had suggested new areas for outreach programmes such as social
 work in slum areas, anti-AIDS movements in slum areas, organization of lesson weeks
 in the adivasi schools in which the best teacher trainees would teach, and innovative
 teaching-learning practices. Thus, the alumni had provided the educational feedback
 to the Institution. It is useful for quality management.

THANK YOU